Patient Reviews

Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Wylie, TX

Patient Reviews

Every individual who visits our practice is more than just a patient to us – they are a member of our family. Our quality services and personalized approach has earned Dr. Fesaha Gebrehiwot and our team a reputation among the Wylie, TX community for placing our patients’ needs above all else. We know how important it is to find the right dentist for your family. We also realize that hearing from other patients just like you is an essential part of learning more about our services. Whether you need routine preventive care or something more complex, we invite you to browse our reviews and then get in touch with our friendly team at Trusted Dental Care to schedule your first visit.

Filter87 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2022

Today i had a visit with Dr g and his staff and it went great! I will be back for a cleaning!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2022

Epic service! Decent place and the staff were very professional. Of course Dr. G is the right dentist to trust with your dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2022

I recently had an awesome experience at Trusted Dental, from the very beginning I was greeted with a warm welcome, the place is immaculately clean, Marian was my Dental hygienist, she was very knowledgeable and talked me through each step so I was not surprised, I felt comfortable, the cleaning was very thorough and she checked on me to ensure my comfort, my teeth were very smooth afterwards. Dr. G was very engaging and I didn't feel like I was just another number to their schedule, the facility is updated and they take extreme pride in their sterilization procedures, I even got a tour of the behind the scenes of the clinic. Scheduling and billing was very easy and prompts, they let me know exactly what was covered. The take homes I got from this visit are: they are very up to date on the latest technology and evidence based practices, the location is very clean and calming, the staff is well trained and are patient centered with top notch bedside manners. I'd recommend Marian and Dr. G for anyone in the area looking for a "trusted" dental provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2022

I really enjoyed my visit to Trusted Dental Care! The whole team is amazing. Dr. G and his team is professional, friendly, and caring. I felt very safe during my visit. If you are looking for an excellent dentist I will recommend Trusted dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2022

Everyone at Trusted Dental Care are so nice and professional. If you are looking for a new dentist I would suggest giving Trusted Dentist Care a try. Dr. G and Jessica missed lunch on my first visit there to fix my broken tooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2022

I had my teeth cleaned, it had been a long time. Marian the hygienist did such a good job I was anticipating for the cleaning to be uncomfortable but I honestly didn’t feel a thing. Everyone here does a great job at making you feel comfortable in a setting where you may feel like you will be judged. I felt no shame, only educated and motivated to be better when it comes to my oral health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2022

Trusted Dental care, Dr.G is very caring and friendly Doctor. He and all his staff are passionate and very knowledgeable. Their office is very clean. I highly recommend this dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2022

My experience at Trusted Dental Care was great! Dr. G explained everything in great detail and the hygienist, Marian, did a wonderful job cleanjng my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2022

Trusted Dental’s office is top notch and first class. Greeted and began the appointment almost immediately after arriving. I’ll admit I’m anxious with dental treatments and its’s not my favorite place to be! Jessica was fantastic in the initial visit, scans and prep prior to Dr G. He walked through the problem area with me as well and discussed my dental health in general. Trusted Dental referred me to a root canal specialist and then I’ll be back for a crown and cleaning etc. For a guy who has avoided the dentist trip for far too long, I’m not anxious about returning. I’d recommend them to anyone. Thanks for a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2022

I’ve always been anxious about Dentist but Amber, Dr. G, and the staff at Trusted Dental Care made it a stress free environment. Best Dental Care in Dallas Hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2022

They are my go to for dental care, Dr. G is Amazing as well as Jessica and the rest of the crew. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2022

Trusted Dental was recommended to me by my dental insurance. When I went in it was extremely clean, everyone was wearing masks, they were so happy, even celebrating someone’s birthday with balloons and happy birthday banners were hung around the office. Trusted Dental is also eco friendly providing dry erase paperwork to fill out in order to reduce the use of paper. The wait was maybe 1-2min after I was done filling everything out. Everyone was so gentle that I felt extremely comfortable and safe. They talked me through what they were going to use on me and made sure I was okay throughout the entire process. I was able to watch Netflix while I waited for the images and X-rays to be uploaded. They use top of the line equipment which made the entire process of getting my teeth cleaned not nearly as painful as it has been in the past. Highly recommend this office! I’ll be having all of my family go here from now on. Thank you Trusted Dental for an amazing experience! Update: I can’t thank the staff enough for such an amazing experience every time I come here and everyone is so happy. You can tell when the employees are taken care of you will be too. I just went in for my routine cleaning, had to wait maybe 1 minute and was called back. The cleaning wasn’t painful at all and she kept checking to make sure I was okay. I had my makeup done and she was careful not to spray water everywhere which I greatly appreciate. I look forward going here because I know it’s a clean, happy, stress free experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2022

The service starts in the reception area. I was greeted with a smile and was provided very attentive care during check-in. Excellent customer service! The office is very modern-yet comfortable. During my treatment, after neglecting my dental health for years, Dr. G and the team provided me with a thorough check-up and have helped me to get my dental health back on track. The team uses state of the art technology that provides a comprehensive view of your dental health. As new residents to Wylie, my husband and I have found our dentist. Update! 9/2022 Recently, I completed teeth straightening and I have to say… I’m smiling a lot bigger these days! Consistent services and excellent dental care. I love that they know who I am when I walk in even when new employees are up front. That’s a nice bonus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2022

This place was amazing. Very experienced staff. They explained everything in the way I can understand. Very professional. I would definitely recommend trusted dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2022

I really enjoy going to Trusted Dental Care! The entire team is extremely kind. I’ve always been brought back right on time for my appointment and the cleaning process has never hurt (unlikely many other places I’ve been). Dr. G is personable and never acts rushed. I plan to stay a patient here for as long as I can! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2022

I’ve been to Trusted Dental Care for three visits now. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I used to think going to the dentist would be an unpleasant experience, but I’ve had a very enjoyable experience so far. My teeth looks SO MUCH better than it did beforehand. Thank you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2022

This is an amazing place to get any type of cleaning and tooth removal. I have been here since it first started and I got tooth fillings, cleaning, and removal. Never had any problem and they give amazing advice on how to take care of your teeth. I 110% recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2022

I had a wondeful experience and very detailed cleaning with atmost care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2022

This office is the best! The front desk staff, especially Teonna, are amazing and friendly! Dr. Gebrehiwot is very kind and professional. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for Dental Care and to be treated like royalty while you are there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2022

Dr. Gebrehwiot is a leader in our profession with a passion for improving dental care that extends far beyond the four walls of his office. I am one of many colleagues in our profession who describes Fesaha as a friend, inspiring human being, and examplar of excellence. His office is on my list of offices to visit; I haven't made it there yet, but I can't wait to see how his team makes the magic happen! I am certain I will leave after my visit with many good new ideas, and a full heart! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2022

by far the best place to go for dental office. huge shout out to marian the hygienist she always goes above and beyond to make sure i am comfortable and at ease when i'm getting my cleaning done due to having really bad dental anxiety. She is the only one i trust to do my cleanings and she does them great !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2022

Today's visit was very amazing. Very nice cleaning and customer service was beautiful- More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2022

I went to Trusted Dental care to do deep cleaning and everyone treats customers Amazing I recommend you to visit this dental care specially They are great in time management be on time will get service on time I wish there is more than 5 star I would give them 👌👏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2022

Definitely the most gentle, neat and safe Dental Care I have ever encountered. Thank you so much Dr.G and all the lovely staff members. <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2022

Dr G and all the staff at Trusted Dental Care are the best. I went to Trusted Dental Care a month after I had moved to Wylie from out of State. I have been visiting Trusted Dental Care regularly for over a year now for my Invisalign treatment and for other dental checkups. I am very satisfied by the great service I get from all the staff members. Everyone in our family likes Dr. G (the Habesha Dentist). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2022

Dr G and the amazing team at Trusted Dental Care are the BEST!!!! Having been in the dental field for 35 years, I feel confident that I am receiving high quality care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2022

Great experience! I’m happy that I chose Trusted Dental Care! I look forward to coming in regularly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2022

Lovely staff, very thorough. Dr. G offers solutions. Cleaning is scheduled separately from initial exam but that’s not a problem. My kids also had a wonderful experience. The X-ray tech was very patient and the hygienist was very gentle and helpful by giving my kids tips on caring for their teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2022

Dr. G is my Mom's dentist, so I'm writing this based on her comments... I like Dr. G and his hygienist. I always feel comfortable in the chair because I can go to sleep if I want to while they do what is needed for my cleaning. Thank you Dr. G! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2022

Dr. G is my Mom's dentist, so I'm writing this based on her comments... I like Dr. G and his hygienist. I always feel comfortable in the chair because I can go to sleep if I want to while they do what is needed for my cleaning. Thank you Dr. G! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Q.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2022

Dr. G and his Trusted Dental Care team were amazing! I went yesterday for a teeth cleaning and a complete dental screening and I was very please by everyone's level of professionalism and the technology used for my diagnostics. I strongly recommend this place for all your dental care needs. Neat place that follows Covid guidelines and accepts most insurance or work with you for an ideal payment plan. (Astrid) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2022

Dr. G and his Trusted Dental Care team were amazing! I went yesterday for a teeth cleaning and a complete dental screening and I was very please by everyone's level of professionalism and the technology used for my diagnostics. I strongly recommend this place for all your dental care needs. Neat place that follows Covid guidelines and accepts most insurance or work with you for an ideal payment plan. (Astrid) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2021

Excellent service, and professional staff. Dr.G went above and beyond to answer my questions. I recommend Trusted dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2021

Love Dr. G, his hygienist, Christina, and the rest of his staff. They are friendly, professional, and most importantly, honest. They always take the time to answer our questions and my cleanings are thorough without being painful. I normally hate going to the dentist, but I have found I don't mind so much now that I'm visiting Trusted Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2021

The staff at Trusted Dental care is amazing! I will never this place :) Kristina did an amazing job today! Dr. G is the nicest Dentist I’ve ever met!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2021

This place continues to live up to it's name! Whether I'm having my teeth whitened or having a dental emergency they always come through. Definitely the place to visit if you like a friendly staff, timely service and a gentle skilled dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2021

Love going to see the trusted dental care! Best service ever! So much technology and expert advice. Proper care of your teeth. It’s worth the drive and visit. I drive from Fortworth just to visit with Dr. G! Thank you Trusted Dental care!!! My teeth are in such great shape now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

This place continues to live up to it's name! Whether I'm having my teeth whitened or having a dental emergency they always come through. Definitely the place to visit if you like a friendly staff, timely service and a gentle skilled dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2021

Love Dr. G, his hygienist, Christina, and the rest of his staff. They are friendly, professional, and most importantly, honest. They always take the time to answer our questions and my cleanings are thorough without being painful. I normally hate going to the dentist, but I have found I don't mind so much now that I'm visiting Trusted Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience at Trusted Dental on 8-23-21. The staff and Dr G. have created a very calming atmosphere that is very comfortable. I appreciated the professionalism, friendliness, and smiling faces of all I came into contact with. I recommend this office for your dental care. But don’t take my word for it….see for yourself. 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

I had a cleaning and consultation at trusted dental care they have such a friendly environment and a great staff with excellent customer service I highly recommend going to trusted dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

What an honor it is to have such a knowledgeable Dentist. Dr. G goes above and beyond for his patients to achieve a healthy clean teeth. Dr. G gave me a very thero consult, treatment-plan and used state of the art technology. My treatment was quick and painless. Trusted Dental Care staff responded quickly and answered any additional questions I had. Thank you Trusted Dental Care for taking great care of my teeth. Now I can start my Birthday and New Years with a banging smile! I More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

Just moved to Wylie from out of state. So glad I choose Dr. G as my new dentist! The office is beautiful, the service is Excellent with cutting edge dental technology and the office staff is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

The staff at Trusted Dental Care are friendly, respectful, & professional. I highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Dr G and the staff are amazing. Wow, what a phenomenal experience at the Dentist. I have never been to a Dentist who genuinely cares for a patient like his own family member. He was very throughly, took his time and explained all the questions I had. Dr G is the Best Dentisit in the DFW Metroplex. I am really grateful for Dr G and his staff. Thank you for the great service. It is true you are Trusted Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Words can not express how great my experience has always been at Trusted Dental Care. Dr. G is amazing and took great care of me! Kristina was awesome! She has also made my experience gratifying! Then enjoying the smiles and conversations from Brooke, Ksanet, and Jessica is always delightful! If you are not going to Trusted Dental Care then you're going to the wrong dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Our family dentist shut down in 2019, so we had to find another. I chose Trusted Dental Care since it was very close to our house. Let me tell you, what a great choice! In February 2020, our then 10 year old chipped her front tooth playing with our dogs. She was in a lot of pain. The next day we scheduled an emergency appointment. After a relatively short procedure, Dr. G repaired her tooth. I looked and looked, and looked again, but I could not see or tell that her tooth was ever chipped! I sat there in total disbelief! Fast forward to July 2020 when it was my turn for some work. Needed three teeth extracted. One of the three was in really bad shape and next to a major nerve. Dr G made it very clear that I may need to see a specialist if he couldn't get the whole tooth out. Long story short, he got it all out. The next morning, I woke up with very little pain. Didn't need Advil or pain meds at all. We have visited the office 5 or 6 times, and the staff have always been accommodating. They are very patient, friendly, and sincerely care about their patients. I highly recommend Trusted Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Absolutely incredible place. I had already made an appointment to get a cleaning done next Tuesday, but woke up in immense pain today and they were able to get me in this afternoon!! Every single person in that office was incredibly friendly and welcoming. Before now I'd only been to the same dentist my entire life, childhood to adulthood, and I was very worried about finding one in a new area. I'm so thankful I found a place like this. I really can't recommend it enough. The care was top tier and I really truly can't stress enough how amazing the staff was. Still worried about the root canal I have to get now, but at least I know I've got a place to go that I can trust!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Had a great experience at Trusted Dental! I hadn’t been to the dentist in years and they made me feel very comfortable. They were all so sweet and explained everything to me through the process. I will definitely be continuing to come here for my cleanings! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2021

Dr. Fesaha is very friendly, I went there for deep cleaning and wisdom teeth removal. I truly appreciate for their service and amazing people there. I highly recommend Trusted Dental 👌. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2021

Dr G is very friendly. I went there for deep cleaning and Christina took a good care of me. She treated me like a family. This place feels like home. Thank you for the great service👍 I recommend this place for those of you out there looking for a family friendly Dentist 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2021

OMG! I had THE best dental experience of my life! I was planning to spend several hours at the office and that was not the case. I checked in got ready to sit down and and was called in the back for X-rays and photos. After that I was prepared to wait for Dr. G for ever...again not the case..he came right in. Finished with him and was told I had to schedule an appointment for a cleaning. Then the the person that does the billing came right in told gave me my treatment plan and asked if I wanted to have my cleaning done today. Yep they were able to get that done as well. Went right in and got that done as well!  In and out in less than 2 hours! The patient experience was phenomenal! I highly recommend Trusted Dental.  See you guys on Tuesday! Yep I’m going right back next week!  I usually wait months before I go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

OMG! I had THE best dental experience of my life! I was planning to spend several hours at the office and that was not the case. I checked in got ready to sit down and and was called in the back for X-rays and photos. After that I was prepared to wait for Dr. G for forever...again not the case..he came right in. Finished with him and was told I had to schedule an appointment for a cleaning. Then the the person that does the billing came right in gave me my treatment plan and asked if I wanted to have my cleaning done today. Yep they were able to get that done today as well. Went right in and got that done too! In and out in less than 2 hours! The patient experience was phenomenal! I highly recommend Trusted Dental. See you guys on Tuesday! Yep I’m going right back next week! I usually wait months before I go back. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2021

OMG! I had THE best dental experience of my life! I was planning to spend several hours at the office and that was not the case. I checked in got ready to sit down and and was called in the back for X-rays and photos. After that I was prepared to wait for Dr. G for ever...again not the case..he came right in. Finished with him and was told I had to schedule an appointment for a cleaning. Then the the person that does the billing came right in told gave me my treatment plan and asked if I wanted to have my cleaning done today. Yep they were able to get that done as well. Went right in and got that done as well! In and out in less than 2 hours! The patient experience was phenomenal! I highly recommend Trusted Dental. See you guys on Tuesday! Yep I’m going right back next week! I usually wait months before I go back. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2021

OMG! I had THE best dental experience of my life! I was planning to spend several hours at the office and that was not the case. I checked in got ready to sit down and and was called in the back for X-rays and photos. After that I was prepared to wait for Dr. G for ever...again not the case..he came right in. Finished with him and was told I had to schedule an appointment for a cleaning. Then the the person that does the billing came right in told gave me my treatment plan and asked if I wanted to have my cleaning done today. Yep they were able to get that done as well. Went right in and got that done as well! In and out in less than 2 hours! The patient experience was phenomenal! I highly recommend Trusted Dental. See you guys on Tuesday! Yep I’m going right back next week! I usually wait months before I go back. ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

Our family dentist shut down in 2019, so we had to find another. I chose Trusted Dental Care since it was very close to our house. Let me tell you, what a great choice! In February 2020, our then 10 year old chipped her front tooth playing with our dogs. She was in a lot of pain. The next day we scheduled an emergency appointment. After a relatively short procedure, Dr. G repaired her tooth. I looked and looked, and looked again, but I could not see or tell that her tooth was ever chipped! I sat there in total disbelief! Fast forward to July 2020 when it was my turn for some work. Needed three teeth extracted. One of the three was in really bad shape and next to a major nerve. Dr G made it very clear that I may need to see a specialist if he couldn't get the whole tooth out. Long story short, he got it all out. The next morning, I woke up with very little pain. Didn't need Advil or pain meds at all. We have visited the office 5 or 6 times, and the staff have always been accommodating. They are very patient, friendly, and sincerely care about their patients. I highly recommend Trusted Dental Care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2020

Staff is very welcoming. Estimates available after initial exam- and they waive the initial exam fee if you have more work done. Decent pricing, and they work with you even if you don’t have dental insurance. Teeth cleaning seems overpriced, but the other options were pretty reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

I have never had such a pleasant experience at the dentist. I would reccomend everyone I know to give them a try. I had two wisdom teeth and a cleaning done. They were informative, and addressed all my concerns without beating around the Bush. Really glad to have found dr. G and I dont ever plan on going anywhere else, for me or my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

I had really great experience with Trusted Dental Care. Dr. Fesaha was very nice and explained me everything thoroughly. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable.This place changed my perspective about my dental health. Probably the best investment I’ve ever made. I definitely will be back. Great place for everyone who doesn't want to wait hours for the appointment. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

I was searching online for a dentist close to home who would provide quality dental care when I “lucked-up” and found Dr. Geberhiwot. I had a cracked tooth that had to be pulled, then a bridge was needed to close the gap. The Doctor and his young, very professional staff took special consideration of my dental needs and aimed to correct my problem to my total satisfaction. First impressions are lasting ones. I am very impressed and grateful with/for the service I have received. FW More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

I have had a couple of wonderful experiences at Trusted Dental Care, a cleaning and a filling. Both times, I was greatly warmly and genuinely by the staff. On my second appointment, the staff remembered my unique transportation from the first visit even though I wasn’t using it that day. My appointments were on time and handled swiftly. I would highly recommend Trusted Dental Care, and Dr. G, to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

This was the best experience i have ever had with a dentist. They will be getting all my dental care business for me and my wife. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Was well pleased with service Had a deep cleaning today was very happy with the results did not hurt at all they are very nice and caring there people will continue to use them Gail More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

I was in need of a dentist nearby on Good Friday when my regular dentist was closed and many others around. I had a temporary crown pop off. I called Trusted Dental Care and they said come on in close to 4:30 pm! Such a nice place! Friendly faces at the front desk. Jessica welcomed me and made me feel like family. Dr G introduced himself and showed me around the facility. It's a really nice office! I am wanting a dentist closer to home so I may be switching! I love his story! It's in the photos here, a newspaper article. It's incredible and I am in awe! I even shared his story with my family that day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

I recommend Trusted Dental Care as an option for several reasons. The Team was great and their facility was impeccably equipped with modern equipment and space. Albert More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

I absolutely love this Trusted Dental Care! I have a lot of anxiety going to the dentist, but Dr. G and Jessica made me feel right at home, no anxiety at all! Everything was explained thoroughly, the extraction went super smooth and was quick! Dr. G. Called me a few hours later when I was home, just to see how I was feeling, that was super considerate! I have found my new Family dental office ! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Hands down the best dentist’s office! I went to see Dr. G for a consultation on my bridge that I have wanted to change for a while. My first impression of his office was its cleanliness and how friendly his front desk staff were. Dr. G was very welcoming. He showed me around the practice including their sterilization equipment (which is important to me and he is the first dentist to ever do that in my experience). He was very transparent. My consultation was almost an hour and half. He listened attentively to my needs and concerns. He addressed all my concerns and gave me a detailed explanation of all my options. He is very knowledgeable and passionate about his work. I was sold and decided to proceed. Two days ago I got my bridge changed and could not be any happier. When they put the bridge in, it was whiter than the rest of my natural teeth. “Not a problem” Jess, his assistant, said “I will call the lab to see if they have an opening to custom match the bridge to your teeth” I was so pleasantly surprised because I did not know there was such a thing. I went to the lab which was less than two miles and they were able to match my bridge with my natural teeth. If this is not above and beyond service, I do not know what is. Thank you so much Trusted Dental Care of Wyllie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2020

Whenever I visit the office whether it be for cleanings or wisdom tooth removal I am always treated with the best care. Stephanie is the absolute best, she looked diligently for oral surgeons within my budget and when we realized they were not an option for me the dentist offered me another short term solution within my budget. They do their best to make sure their patients are very well aquatinted and without pain! I travel 30 minutes to get to this office and I will never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2020

Oh yes!!!! this Doctor is wonderful! I have never had a good dental experience before seeing Dr.G. His office staff are amazing as well!! He's a wonderful person as well as an awesome Doctor❤🙏✌ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2020

I was in need of a dentist nearby on Good Friday when my regular dentist was closed and many others around. I had a temporary crown pop off. I called Trusted Dental Care and they said come on in close to 4:30 pm! Such a nice place! Friendly faces at the front desk. Jessica welcomed me and made me feel like family. Dr G introduced himself and showed me around the facility. It's a really nice office! I am wanting a dentist closer to home so I may be switching! I love his story! It's in the photos here, a newspaper article. It's incredible and I am in awe! I even shared his story with my family that day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

Fantastic staff. Great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

I ran into a high school friend Jessica at our local gym. She mentioned she was working at trusted dental care, perfect timing for me as I was about to get married and wanted my teeth cleaned. The whole staff was extra nice, the facility was very clean and before I knew it I was in and out with clean teeth. Thanks Jessica!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

I have never had such a pleasant experience at the dentist. I would reccomend everyone I know to give them a try. I had two wisdom teeth and a cleaning done. They were informative, and addressed all my concerns without beating around the Bush. Really glad to have found dr. G and I dont ever plan on going anywhere else, for me or my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

I have had a couple of wonderful experiences at Trusted Dental Care, a cleaning and a filling. Both times, I was greatly warmly and genuinely by the staff. On my second appointment, the staff remembered my unique transportation from the first visit even though I wasn’t using it that day. My appointments were on time and handled swiftly. I would highly recommend Trusted Dental Care, and Dr. G, to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2019

Dr. Gebrehiwot is one of the kindest dental classmates I had in school at the University of Washington. He is an inspirational person and helped me pursue my goal of becoming an endodontist. He is able to see the best of a person and guides you to achieve your potential. This comes from his upbringing in Eritrea, where he learned that in order to be successful he had to maximize his strengths. Dr. Gebrehiwot has been able to become an engineer first, and then realized that to help people, his true calling was to become a dentist. He learned he would pursue dentistry when he had his first dental visit in his twenties. Dr. Gebrehiwot fell in love with the dental profession. By being a dentist, Dr. Gebrehiwot is able to inspire other adults and children to pursue their dreams as well as provide the highest level of dental care. Dr. Gebrehiwot was my first dentist after I graduated from my Endodontic Residency, as I trust him deeply. I have known him for over a decade and I am impressed to learn when I call him of the many continuing education courses he is constantly enrolled. Dr. Gebrehiwot has a passion for dentistry that keeps him motivated to learn new techniques and research to be able to help his patients have the best smiles and oral health. If we lived in the same state, I would definitely have him as my dentist. When it comes down to general dentistry, and even to endodontists for a second opinion, I trust Dr. Gebrehiwot will guide me well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2019

Dr. G is the most attentive dentist I have ever had. The cleaning I received from him was much better than cleanings I’ve received at other places. His passion for dentistry shows in the time he spends with you, his attention to detail, and the advice he gives you for maintaining better care for your teeth (I need to floss and get cleaned more often!) I look forward to being seen by him the next time I am in the Dallas area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

I have never been a fan of dentists. I had a bad experience as a child and have always been nervous ever since. Dr. G Jessica and the rest of his staff are awesome and make you as comfortable as possible. Dr G assured me it would be painless and keep me comfortable. I had my first deep cleaning EVER! (35 yrs old) IT WAS AMAZING. This will be my go to Dentist from now on. 5 stars is not enough. Sam Nunn More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Was well pleased with service Had a deep cleaning today was very happy with the results did not hurt at all they are very nice and caring there people will continue to use them Gail More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

I have never been a fan of dentists. I had a bad experience as a child and have always been nervous ever since. Dr. G Jessica and the rest of his staff are awesome and make you as comfortable as possible. Dr G assured me it would be painless and keep me comfortable. I had my first deep cleaning EVER! (35 yrs old) IT WAS AMAZING. This will be my go to Dentist from now on. 5 stars is not enough.Sam Nunn More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

Dr. G and his staff are amazing. They made me feel so comfortable when I came in to have my tooth extracted. The office is very beautiful and clean. Dr. G's knowledge and detailed work was so phenomenal that I took my daughter in to see him as well. She was very happy with her visit. We will continue to use this dentist office for our family dental care. Thanks Trusted Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

Looking for a dentist? Trusted Dental Care is the place to go. Dr G and his staff are friendly, kind, and treat you like family. Went in for a much needed cleaning and my experience was definitely not what I was expecting from a dentist office. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and took the fear and nervousness out of the equation. Thanks again Dr G. And Jessica. See you on my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

Looking for a dentist? Trusted Dental Care is the place to go. Dr G and his staff are friendly, kind, and treat you like family. Went in for a much needed cleaning and my experience was definitely not what I was expecting from a dentist office. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and took the fear and nervousness out of the equation. Thanks again Dr G. And Jessica. See you on my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

I just went in for a consultation with Dr G. The office was immaculate and the girl at the front desk was very polite and friendly. Dr G. and his staff were all very attentive, knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely recommend Trusted Dental Care to anyone looking for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2019

My first visit to see Trusted Dental Care and everything exceeded my expectations. The practice is beautifully decorated and really clean. The office manager gave me a warm welcome. The Dental Assistant, Jessica and Dr. G., were wonderful. They accepted my insurance with zero out of pocket expenses. I will absolutely return for my next cleaning in 6 months and plan to recommend my family as well. Great practice and a happy patient! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2019

Went to Dr. G at Trusted Dental Care this week and was so pleased with the great patient care and overall experience I received. I was in search of a new Dentist and found him online though Google. Reviews were great so I booked my semi annual check up and cleaning  appointment. Process was easy and they accepted my insurance. I had no out of pockets costs; which was awesome. Office staff was very friendly. I was greeted the moment I arrived. My appointment was on time, which was recognized and appreciated.The practice was beautifully decorated and clean, Paperwork was simple and efficient. X-Rays were required since I was a new patient. Process was simple and painless. Hygiene was quick and thorough. No issues raised or watchful areas. Dr. G’s was super friendly. His bedside manner was awesome! He has a great energy and makes going to the dentist fun. Overall, I was very pleased and would absolutely return. Thank you Dr. G! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2019

Went to Dr. G at Trusted Dental Care this week and was so pleased with the great patient care and overall experience I received. I was in search of a new Dentist and found him online though Google. Reviews were great so I booked my semi annual check up and cleaning  appointment. Process was easy and they accepted my insurance. I had no out of pockets costs; which was awesome. Office staff was very friendly. I was greeted the moment I arrived. My appointment was on time, which was recognized and appreciated.The practice was beautifully decorated and clean, Paperwork was simple and efficient. X-Rays were required since I was a new patient. Process was simple and painless. Hygiene was quick and thorough. No issues raised or watchful areas. Dr. G's was super friendly. His bedside manner was awesome! He has a great energy and makes going to the dentist fun. Overall, I was very pleased and would absolutely return. Thank you Dr. G! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2018

The best dental care I ever had before. The staff members here are thee most caring and more helpful when it comes to a questions and everything. And importantly less expensive with the X-ray and cleaning as well. Highly recommend dental office to visit and to attend. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.