Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Cleaning Services Near Wylie, TX

Patient Reviews

Every individual who visits our practice is more than just a patient to us – they are a member of our family. Our quality services and personalized approach has earned Dr. Fesaha Gebrehiwot and our team a reputation among the Wylie, TX community for placing our patients’ needs above all else. We know how important it is to find the right dentist for your family. We also realize that hearing from other patients just like you is an essential part of learning more about our services. Whether you need routine preventive care or something more complex, we invite you to browse our reviews and then get in touch with our friendly team at Trusted Dental Care to schedule your first visit.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Absolutely incredible place. I had already made an appointment to get a cleaning done next Tuesday, but woke up in immense pain today and they were able to get me in this afternoon!! Every single person in that office was incredibly friendly and welcoming. Before now I'd only been to the same dentist my entire life, childhood to adulthood, and I was very worried about finding one in a new area. I'm so thankful I found a place like this. I really can't recommend it enough. The care was top tier and I really truly can't stress enough how amazing the staff was. Still worried about the root canal I have to get now, but at least I know I've got a place to go that I can trust!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Had a great experience at Trusted Dental! I hadn’t been to the dentist in years and they made me feel very comfortable. They were all so sweet and explained everything to me through the process. I will definitely be continuing to come here for my cleanings! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2021

Dr. Fesaha is very friendly, I went there for deep cleaning and wisdom teeth removal. I truly appreciate for their service and amazing people there. I highly recommend Trusted Dental 👌. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2021

Dr G is very friendly. I went there for deep cleaning and Christina took a good care of me. She treated me like a family. This place feels like home. Thank you for the great service👍 I recommend this place for those of you out there looking for a family friendly Dentist 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2021

OMG! I had THE best dental experience of my life! I was planning to spend several hours at the office and that was not the case. I checked in got ready to sit down and and was called in the back for X-rays and photos. After that I was prepared to wait for Dr. G for ever...again not the case..he came right in. Finished with him and was told I had to schedule an appointment for a cleaning. Then the the person that does the billing came right in told gave me my treatment plan and asked if I wanted to have my cleaning done today. Yep they were able to get that done as well. Went right in and got that done as well!  In and out in less than 2 hours! The patient experience was phenomenal! I highly recommend Trusted Dental.  See you guys on Tuesday! Yep I’m going right back next week!  I usually wait months before I go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

OMG! I had THE best dental experience of my life! I was planning to spend several hours at the office and that was not the case. I checked in got ready to sit down and and was called in the back for X-rays and photos. After that I was prepared to wait for Dr. G for forever...again not the case..he came right in. Finished with him and was told I had to schedule an appointment for a cleaning. Then the the person that does the billing came right in gave me my treatment plan and asked if I wanted to have my cleaning done today. Yep they were able to get that done today as well. Went right in and got that done too! In and out in less than 2 hours! The patient experience was phenomenal! I highly recommend Trusted Dental. See you guys on Tuesday! Yep I’m going right back next week! I usually wait months before I go back. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2021

OMG! I had THE best dental experience of my life! I was planning to spend several hours at the office and that was not the case. I checked in got ready to sit down and and was called in the back for X-rays and photos. After that I was prepared to wait for Dr. G for ever...again not the case..he came right in. Finished with him and was told I had to schedule an appointment for a cleaning. Then the the person that does the billing came right in told gave me my treatment plan and asked if I wanted to have my cleaning done today. Yep they were able to get that done as well. Went right in and got that done as well! In and out in less than 2 hours! The patient experience was phenomenal! I highly recommend Trusted Dental. See you guys on Tuesday! Yep I’m going right back next week! I usually wait months before I go back. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2020

Staff is very welcoming. Estimates available after initial exam- and they waive the initial exam fee if you have more work done. Decent pricing, and they work with you even if you don’t have dental insurance. Teeth cleaning seems overpriced, but the other options were pretty reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2020

Whenever I visit the office whether it be for cleanings or wisdom tooth removal I am always treated with the best care. Stephanie is the absolute best, she looked diligently for oral surgeons within my budget and when we realized they were not an option for me the dentist offered me another short term solution within my budget. They do their best to make sure their patients are very well aquatinted and without pain! I travel 30 minutes to get to this office and I will never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

Fantastic staff. Great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

I ran into a high school friend Jessica at our local gym. She mentioned she was working at trusted dental care, perfect timing for me as I was about to get married and wanted my teeth cleaned. The whole staff was extra nice, the facility was very clean and before I knew it I was in and out with clean teeth. Thanks Jessica!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

I have never had such a pleasant experience at the dentist. I would reccomend everyone I know to give them a try. I had two wisdom teeth and a cleaning done. They were informative, and addressed all my concerns without beating around the Bush. Really glad to have found dr. G and I dont ever plan on going anywhere else, for me or my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

I have had a couple of wonderful experiences at Trusted Dental Care, a cleaning and a filling. Both times, I was greatly warmly and genuinely by the staff. On my second appointment, the staff remembered my unique transportation from the first visit even though I wasn’t using it that day. My appointments were on time and handled swiftly. I would highly recommend Trusted Dental Care, and Dr. G, to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2019

Dr. G is the most attentive dentist I have ever had. The cleaning I received from him was much better than cleanings I’ve received at other places. His passion for dentistry shows in the time he spends with you, his attention to detail, and the advice he gives you for maintaining better care for your teeth (I need to floss and get cleaned more often!) I look forward to being seen by him the next time I am in the Dallas area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

I have never been a fan of dentists. I had a bad experience as a child and have always been nervous ever since. Dr. G Jessica and the rest of his staff are awesome and make you as comfortable as possible. Dr G assured me it would be painless and keep me comfortable. I had my first deep cleaning EVER! (35 yrs old) IT WAS AMAZING. This will be my go to Dentist from now on. 5 stars is not enough. Sam Nunn More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Was well pleased with service Had a deep cleaning today was very happy with the results did not hurt at all they are very nice and caring there people will continue to use them Gail More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

I have never been a fan of dentists. I had a bad experience as a child and have always been nervous ever since. Dr. G Jessica and the rest of his staff are awesome and make you as comfortable as possible. Dr G assured me it would be painless and keep me comfortable. I had my first deep cleaning EVER! (35 yrs old) IT WAS AMAZING. This will be my go to Dentist from now on. 5 stars is not enough.Sam Nunn More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

Looking for a dentist? Trusted Dental Care is the place to go. Dr G and his staff are friendly, kind, and treat you like family. Went in for a much needed cleaning and my experience was definitely not what I was expecting from a dentist office. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and took the fear and nervousness out of the equation. Thanks again Dr G. And Jessica. See you on my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2019

My first visit to see Trusted Dental Care and everything exceeded my expectations. The practice is beautifully decorated and really clean. The office manager gave me a warm welcome. The Dental Assistant, Jessica and Dr. G., were wonderful. They accepted my insurance with zero out of pocket expenses. I will absolutely return for my next cleaning in 6 months and plan to recommend my family as well. Great practice and a happy patient! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2019

Went to Dr. G at Trusted Dental Care this week and was so pleased with the great patient care and overall experience I received. I was in search of a new Dentist and found him online though Google. Reviews were great so I booked my semi annual check up and cleaning  appointment. Process was easy and they accepted my insurance. I had no out of pockets costs; which was awesome. Office staff was very friendly. I was greeted the moment I arrived. My appointment was on time, which was recognized and appreciated.The practice was beautifully decorated and clean, Paperwork was simple and efficient. X-Rays were required since I was a new patient. Process was simple and painless. Hygiene was quick and thorough. No issues raised or watchful areas. Dr. G’s was super friendly. His bedside manner was awesome! He has a great energy and makes going to the dentist fun. Overall, I was very pleased and would absolutely return. Thank you Dr. G! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2019

Went to Dr. G at Trusted Dental Care this week and was so pleased with the great patient care and overall experience I received. I was in search of a new Dentist and found him online though Google. Reviews were great so I booked my semi annual check up and cleaning  appointment. Process was easy and they accepted my insurance. I had no out of pockets costs; which was awesome. Office staff was very friendly. I was greeted the moment I arrived. My appointment was on time, which was recognized and appreciated.The practice was beautifully decorated and clean, Paperwork was simple and efficient. X-Rays were required since I was a new patient. Process was simple and painless. Hygiene was quick and thorough. No issues raised or watchful areas. Dr. G's was super friendly. His bedside manner was awesome! He has a great energy and makes going to the dentist fun. Overall, I was very pleased and would absolutely return. Thank you Dr. G! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2018

The best dental care I ever had before. The staff members here are thee most caring and more helpful when it comes to a questions and everything. And importantly less expensive with the X-ray and cleaning as well. Highly recommend dental office to visit and to attend. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.