Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Exam Services Near Wylie, TX

Patient Reviews

Every individual who visits our practice is more than just a patient to us – they are a member of our family. Our quality services and personalized approach has earned Dr. Fesaha Gebrehiwot and our team a reputation among the Wylie, TX community for placing our patients’ needs above all else. We know how important it is to find the right dentist for your family. We also realize that hearing from other patients just like you is an essential part of learning more about our services. Whether you need routine preventive care or something more complex, we invite you to browse our reviews and then get in touch with our friendly team at Trusted Dental Care to schedule your first visit.

Filter42 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2022

Epic service! Decent place and the staff were very professional. Of course Dr. G is the right dentist to trust with your dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2022

I really enjoyed my visit to Trusted Dental Care! The whole team is amazing. Dr. G and his team is professional, friendly, and caring. I felt very safe during my visit. If you are looking for an excellent dentist I will recommend Trusted dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2022

Everyone at Trusted Dental Care are so nice and professional. If you are looking for a new dentist I would suggest giving Trusted Dentist Care a try. Dr. G and Jessica missed lunch on my first visit there to fix my broken tooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2022

Trusted Dental care, Dr.G is very caring and friendly Doctor. He and all his staff are passionate and very knowledgeable. Their office is very clean. I highly recommend this dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2022

My experience at Trusted Dental Care was great! Dr. G explained everything in great detail and the hygienist, Marian, did a wonderful job cleanjng my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2022

I’ve always been anxious about Dentist but Amber, Dr. G, and the staff at Trusted Dental Care made it a stress free environment. Best Dental Care in Dallas Hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2022

They are my go to for dental care, Dr. G is Amazing as well as Jessica and the rest of the crew. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2022

The service starts in the reception area. I was greeted with a smile and was provided very attentive care during check-in. Excellent customer service! The office is very modern-yet comfortable. During my treatment, after neglecting my dental health for years, Dr. G and the team provided me with a thorough check-up and have helped me to get my dental health back on track. The team uses state of the art technology that provides a comprehensive view of your dental health. As new residents to Wylie, my husband and I have found our dentist. Update! 9/2022 Recently, I completed teeth straightening and I have to say… I’m smiling a lot bigger these days! Consistent services and excellent dental care. I love that they know who I am when I walk in even when new employees are up front. That’s a nice bonus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2022

This place was amazing. Very experienced staff. They explained everything in the way I can understand. Very professional. I would definitely recommend trusted dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2022

I really enjoy going to Trusted Dental Care! The entire team is extremely kind. I’ve always been brought back right on time for my appointment and the cleaning process has never hurt (unlikely many other places I’ve been). Dr. G is personable and never acts rushed. I plan to stay a patient here for as long as I can! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2022

I’ve been to Trusted Dental Care for three visits now. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I used to think going to the dentist would be an unpleasant experience, but I’ve had a very enjoyable experience so far. My teeth looks SO MUCH better than it did beforehand. Thank you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2022

This office is the best! The front desk staff, especially Teonna, are amazing and friendly! Dr. Gebrehiwot is very kind and professional. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for Dental Care and to be treated like royalty while you are there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2022

Dr. Gebrehwiot is a leader in our profession with a passion for improving dental care that extends far beyond the four walls of his office. I am one of many colleagues in our profession who describes Fesaha as a friend, inspiring human being, and examplar of excellence. His office is on my list of offices to visit; I haven't made it there yet, but I can't wait to see how his team makes the magic happen! I am certain I will leave after my visit with many good new ideas, and a full heart! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2022

I went to Trusted Dental care to do deep cleaning and everyone treats customers Amazing I recommend you to visit this dental care specially They are great in time management be on time will get service on time I wish there is more than 5 star I would give them 👌👏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2022

Definitely the most gentle, neat and safe Dental Care I have ever encountered. Thank you so much Dr.G and all the lovely staff members. <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2022

Dr G and all the staff at Trusted Dental Care are the best. I went to Trusted Dental Care a month after I had moved to Wylie from out of State. I have been visiting Trusted Dental Care regularly for over a year now for my Invisalign treatment and for other dental checkups. I am very satisfied by the great service I get from all the staff members. Everyone in our family likes Dr. G (the Habesha Dentist). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2022

Dr G and the amazing team at Trusted Dental Care are the BEST!!!! Having been in the dental field for 35 years, I feel confident that I am receiving high quality care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2022

Great experience! I’m happy that I chose Trusted Dental Care! I look forward to coming in regularly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2022

Dr. G and his Trusted Dental Care team were amazing! I went yesterday for a teeth cleaning and a complete dental screening and I was very please by everyone's level of professionalism and the technology used for my diagnostics. I strongly recommend this place for all your dental care needs. Neat place that follows Covid guidelines and accepts most insurance or work with you for an ideal payment plan. (Astrid) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2021

Excellent service, and professional staff. Dr.G went above and beyond to answer my questions. I recommend Trusted dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2021

The staff at Trusted Dental care is amazing! I will never this place :) Kristina did an amazing job today! Dr. G is the nicest Dentist I’ve ever met!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2021

Love going to see the trusted dental care! Best service ever! So much technology and expert advice. Proper care of your teeth. It’s worth the drive and visit. I drive from Fortworth just to visit with Dr. G! Thank you Trusted Dental care!!! My teeth are in such great shape now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience at Trusted Dental on 8-23-21. The staff and Dr G. have created a very calming atmosphere that is very comfortable. I appreciated the professionalism, friendliness, and smiling faces of all I came into contact with. I recommend this office for your dental care. But don’t take my word for it….see for yourself. 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

What an honor it is to have such a knowledgeable Dentist. Dr. G goes above and beyond for his patients to achieve a healthy clean teeth. Dr. G gave me a very thero consult, treatment-plan and used state of the art technology. My treatment was quick and painless. Trusted Dental Care staff responded quickly and answered any additional questions I had. Thank you Trusted Dental Care for taking great care of my teeth. Now I can start my Birthday and New Years with a banging smile! I More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

Just moved to Wylie from out of state. So glad I choose Dr. G as my new dentist! The office is beautiful, the service is Excellent with cutting edge dental technology and the office staff is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

The staff at Trusted Dental Care are friendly, respectful, & professional. I highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Dr G and the staff are amazing. Wow, what a phenomenal experience at the Dentist. I have never been to a Dentist who genuinely cares for a patient like his own family member. He was very throughly, took his time and explained all the questions I had. Dr G is the Best Dentisit in the DFW Metroplex. I am really grateful for Dr G and his staff. Thank you for the great service. It is true you are Trusted Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Words can not express how great my experience has always been at Trusted Dental Care. Dr. G is amazing and took great care of me! Kristina was awesome! She has also made my experience gratifying! Then enjoying the smiles and conversations from Brooke, Ksanet, and Jessica is always delightful! If you are not going to Trusted Dental Care then you're going to the wrong dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Our family dentist shut down in 2019, so we had to find another. I chose Trusted Dental Care since it was very close to our house. Let me tell you, what a great choice! In February 2020, our then 10 year old chipped her front tooth playing with our dogs. She was in a lot of pain. The next day we scheduled an emergency appointment. After a relatively short procedure, Dr. G repaired her tooth. I looked and looked, and looked again, but I could not see or tell that her tooth was ever chipped! I sat there in total disbelief! Fast forward to July 2020 when it was my turn for some work. Needed three teeth extracted. One of the three was in really bad shape and next to a major nerve. Dr G made it very clear that I may need to see a specialist if he couldn't get the whole tooth out. Long story short, he got it all out. The next morning, I woke up with very little pain. Didn't need Advil or pain meds at all. We have visited the office 5 or 6 times, and the staff have always been accommodating. They are very patient, friendly, and sincerely care about their patients. I highly recommend Trusted Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

Our family dentist shut down in 2019, so we had to find another. I chose Trusted Dental Care since it was very close to our house. Let me tell you, what a great choice! In February 2020, our then 10 year old chipped her front tooth playing with our dogs. She was in a lot of pain. The next day we scheduled an emergency appointment. After a relatively short procedure, Dr. G repaired her tooth. I looked and looked, and looked again, but I could not see or tell that her tooth was ever chipped! I sat there in total disbelief! Fast forward to July 2020 when it was my turn for some work. Needed three teeth extracted. One of the three was in really bad shape and next to a major nerve. Dr G made it very clear that I may need to see a specialist if he couldn't get the whole tooth out. Long story short, he got it all out. The next morning, I woke up with very little pain. Didn't need Advil or pain meds at all. We have visited the office 5 or 6 times, and the staff have always been accommodating. They are very patient, friendly, and sincerely care about their patients. I highly recommend Trusted Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

I had really great experience with Trusted Dental Care. Dr. Fesaha was very nice and explained me everything thoroughly. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable.This place changed my perspective about my dental health. Probably the best investment I’ve ever made. I definitely will be back. Great place for everyone who doesn't want to wait hours for the appointment. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

I was searching online for a dentist close to home who would provide quality dental care when I “lucked-up” and found Dr. Geberhiwot. I had a cracked tooth that had to be pulled, then a bridge was needed to close the gap. The Doctor and his young, very professional staff took special consideration of my dental needs and aimed to correct my problem to my total satisfaction. First impressions are lasting ones. I am very impressed and grateful with/for the service I have received. FW More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

I have had a couple of wonderful experiences at Trusted Dental Care, a cleaning and a filling. Both times, I was greatly warmly and genuinely by the staff. On my second appointment, the staff remembered my unique transportation from the first visit even though I wasn’t using it that day. My appointments were on time and handled swiftly. I would highly recommend Trusted Dental Care, and Dr. G, to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

This was the best experience i have ever had with a dentist. They will be getting all my dental care business for me and my wife. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

I was in need of a dentist nearby on Good Friday when my regular dentist was closed and many others around. I had a temporary crown pop off. I called Trusted Dental Care and they said come on in close to 4:30 pm! Such a nice place! Friendly faces at the front desk. Jessica welcomed me and made me feel like family. Dr G introduced himself and showed me around the facility. It's a really nice office! I am wanting a dentist closer to home so I may be switching! I love his story! It's in the photos here, a newspaper article. It's incredible and I am in awe! I even shared his story with my family that day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

I recommend Trusted Dental Care as an option for several reasons. The Team was great and their facility was impeccably equipped with modern equipment and space. Albert More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

I absolutely love this Trusted Dental Care! I have a lot of anxiety going to the dentist, but Dr. G and Jessica made me feel right at home, no anxiety at all! Everything was explained thoroughly, the extraction went super smooth and was quick! Dr. G. Called me a few hours later when I was home, just to see how I was feeling, that was super considerate! I have found my new Family dental office ! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Hands down the best dentist’s office! I went to see Dr. G for a consultation on my bridge that I have wanted to change for a while. My first impression of his office was its cleanliness and how friendly his front desk staff were. Dr. G was very welcoming. He showed me around the practice including their sterilization equipment (which is important to me and he is the first dentist to ever do that in my experience). He was very transparent. My consultation was almost an hour and half. He listened attentively to my needs and concerns. He addressed all my concerns and gave me a detailed explanation of all my options. He is very knowledgeable and passionate about his work. I was sold and decided to proceed. Two days ago I got my bridge changed and could not be any happier. When they put the bridge in, it was whiter than the rest of my natural teeth. “Not a problem” Jess, his assistant, said “I will call the lab to see if they have an opening to custom match the bridge to your teeth” I was so pleasantly surprised because I did not know there was such a thing. I went to the lab which was less than two miles and they were able to match my bridge with my natural teeth. If this is not above and beyond service, I do not know what is. Thank you so much Trusted Dental Care of Wyllie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2020

Oh yes!!!! this Doctor is wonderful! I have never had a good dental experience before seeing Dr.G. His office staff are amazing as well!! He's a wonderful person as well as an awesome Doctor❤🙏✌ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2020

I was in need of a dentist nearby on Good Friday when my regular dentist was closed and many others around. I had a temporary crown pop off. I called Trusted Dental Care and they said come on in close to 4:30 pm! Such a nice place! Friendly faces at the front desk. Jessica welcomed me and made me feel like family. Dr G introduced himself and showed me around the facility. It's a really nice office! I am wanting a dentist closer to home so I may be switching! I love his story! It's in the photos here, a newspaper article. It's incredible and I am in awe! I even shared his story with my family that day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

Looking for a dentist? Trusted Dental Care is the place to go. Dr G and his staff are friendly, kind, and treat you like family. Went in for a much needed cleaning and my experience was definitely not what I was expecting from a dentist office. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and took the fear and nervousness out of the equation. Thanks again Dr G. And Jessica. See you on my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

I just went in for a consultation with Dr G. The office was immaculate and the girl at the front desk was very polite and friendly. Dr G. and his staff were all very attentive, knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely recommend Trusted Dental Care to anyone looking for a dentist! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.