Patient Reviews

Reviews for Restorative Dentistry Services Near Wylie, TX

Patient Reviews

Every individual who visits our practice is more than just a patient to us – they are a member of our family. Our quality services and personalized approach has earned Dr. Fesaha Gebrehiwot and our team a reputation among the Wylie, TX community for placing our patients’ needs above all else. We know how important it is to find the right dentist for your family. We also realize that hearing from other patients just like you is an essential part of learning more about our services. Whether you need routine preventive care or something more complex, we invite you to browse our reviews and then get in touch with our friendly team at Trusted Dental Care to schedule your first visit.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2022

do you do uniqa dental implants? i found them on internet and want this one More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2022

Today I had a temporary crown placement and Dr. G and his staff were amazing as always. They worked with my very challenging work schedule to get me in and always treat me like a VIP. The entire process was so smooth and I had zero pain! I’ve had some seriously traumatic dental experiences in the past and they are always so gentle and caring here. I love this dentist and staff! I will never go anywhere else. Jessica Giselle Amber Dr G—I love you!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2022

As a fellow dentist I can attest Dr. Gebrehiwot is a perfectionist, constantly learning to better himself so he can provide optimum care for his patients, from implants to esthetic dental work. He is ethical and kind. I have known Dr. G from our days studying Electrical Engineering 20 years ago. He always gives 100% to what he does wether it is engineering or dentistry. I would recommend Dr. G to anyone living in Wylie area and beyond. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

I was in need of a dentist nearby on Good Friday when my regular dentist was closed and many others around. I had a temporary crown pop off. I called Trusted Dental Care and they said come on in close to 4:30 pm! Such a nice place! Friendly faces at the front desk. Jessica welcomed me and made me feel like family. Dr G introduced himself and showed me around the facility. It's a really nice office! I am wanting a dentist closer to home so I may be switching! I love his story! It's in the photos here, a newspaper article. It's incredible and I am in awe! I even shared his story with my family that day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2020

Dr: G is one of the very few amazing honest dentists I have ever seen. He would tell you exactly what you need. Him and his staff are the best. I had MANY works done with him, he literally made me confident again. Now I can smile with a high self esteem. My husband had his root canals and couple of crowns with Dr: Fesaha, every one is complementing his smile. We cannot be more thankful for such Amazing, Intelligent, honest and kind dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2020

Oh yes!!!! this Doctor is wonderful! I have never had a good dental experience before seeing Dr.G. His office staff are amazing as well!! He's a wonderful person as well as an awesome Doctor❤🙏✌ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2020

I was in need of a dentist nearby on Good Friday when my regular dentist was closed and many others around. I had a temporary crown pop off. I called Trusted Dental Care and they said come on in close to 4:30 pm! Such a nice place! Friendly faces at the front desk. Jessica welcomed me and made me feel like family. Dr G introduced himself and showed me around the facility. It's a really nice office! I am wanting a dentist closer to home so I may be switching! I love his story! It's in the photos here, a newspaper article. It's incredible and I am in awe! I even shared his story with my family that day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

Fantastic staff. Great job! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.