Patient Reviews

Reviews for Trusted Dental Care

Patient Reviews

Every individual who visits our practice is more than just a patient to us – they are a member of our family. Our quality services and personalized approach has earned Dr. Fesaha Gebrehiwot and our team a reputation among the Wylie, TX community for placing our patients’ needs above all else. We know how important it is to find the right dentist for your family. We also realize that hearing from other patients just like you is an essential part of learning more about our services. Whether you need routine preventive care or something more complex, we invite you to browse our reviews and then get in touch with our friendly team at Trusted Dental Care to schedule your first visit.

Filter124 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

The people here are amazing! They made he feel very comfortable Also they explain everything and didn’t rush me off. Really wanted to make sure I was well informed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

I am very happy about the whole team .keep it up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

The best dental in Dallas I like it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Best place ever to get dental care. I would highly reccomend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I had a great experience. The entire staff is friendly, professional and really know what they’re doing. I haven’t had a regular dentist in quite some time, but I do now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Wonderful people helpful kind, clean rooms, best dentist(Dr feseha) I have ever seen. I will be back again. Highly recommend them. Ok, Great, caring dentist. On time appointment. Friendly staff. Done on my first appointment. I am very happy...smile ...smile .... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

Fantastic staff. Great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2020

Great place... always so friendly and happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2019

Absolutely amazing!! These guys are definitely a go to. Excellent service from the moment I walked in the door till the moment I left. Who would’ve ever known a dentist could make your day. I’ll be back soon😊 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

Very friendly and professional office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

I ran into a high school friend Jessica at our local gym. She mentioned she was working at trusted dental care, perfect timing for me as I was about to get married and wanted my teeth cleaned. The whole staff was extra nice, the facility was very clean and before I knew it I was in and out with clean teeth. Thanks Jessica!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2019

I had really great experience with Trusted Dental Care. Dr. Fesaha was very nice and explained me everything thoroughly. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable.This place changed my perspective about my dental health. Probably the best investment I’ve ever made.I definitely will be back. Great place for everyone who doesn't want to wait hours for the appointment. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2019

What an honor it is to have such a knowledgeable Dentist. Dr. G goes above and beyond for his patients to achieve a healthy clean teeth. Dr. G gave me a very thero consult, treatment-plan and used state of the art technology. My treatment was quick and painless. Trusted Dental Care staff responded quickly and answered any additional questions I had. Thank you Trusted Dental Care for taking great care of my teeth. Now I can start my Birthday and New Years with a banging smile! I More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2019

I was very impressed with the warm welcome my daughter and I recieved by the Doctor and his staff. They were all very attentive and knowledgable. The Doctor gave us a tour of the facility,which was nice and treated us with kindness. My anxiety subsided when Dr.G reassured me he and his staff would take good care of me. I went in with questions and concerns and came out with answers! He went above and beyond to ease my worries. I came out of the office very happy! Thank you for everything. I know I finally found a good Dental office for my family and I! You guys need to visit this Dental office very soon if you haven't already! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2019

The staff at Dr.G's is top notch!! Dr. G isn''t so bad either!:)Love this place!! They have done excellent with my 16yr old son!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2019

I can’t say enough positive things about Dr. G and his staff! They are professional, yet personable and really care about my health and happiness. They are great about working with my busy schedule and they always follow up with sincerity and thoughtfulness after my procedures. The office itself is very new and modern. You get to watch TV while having your teeth worked on as well. Dr. G is very knowledgeable in the field and he did a great job explaining everything that he was doing and listening to what I had to say. I am very happy with my crown installment and I would like to thank Dr. G for giving me back my smile! I will continue to go there and would highly recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2019

Best dental office I have been to. Dr G is very detailed and answered all my questions. Lori the hygienist was also amazing, very gentle and super swee . Great experience overall everybody was awesome. Clean office and high tech equipment. I have found my new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2019

Professionalism with excellence !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2019

excellent work ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2019

Great, caring and friendly staff and very clean facility. The best dentistry I have ever been to. The doctor personally checked on me after my procedure to make sure I was happy with the service I highly recommend this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2019

I had never been to the dentist when I was younger, and the staff here really made me feel comfortable! They are funny, friendly, and do an amazing job. There was never a moment where I felt scared or unsure about the procedure because Dr. G and his staff took great care of me. I don’t think I could go anywhere else now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2019

Fabulous caring dental services!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2019

Best dental visit I’ve had in years! From the front staff to the doctor and assistant. Made me feel very comfortable and put me at ease. Will definitely be recommending Dr. G and his staff to all of my family/friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2019

I recommend Trusted Dental Care as an option for several reasons.The Team was great and their facility was impeccably equipped with modern equipment and space. Albert More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2019

Going to the dentist isn't my favorite thing to do, but I know that Im in good hands with Dr. G and his staff. I recommend Trusted Dental Care to anyone looking for a dentist. Thanks for good treatment . Looking forward to getting my teeth fixed. I had a tooth extraction with very little pain. I didn't need any pain relief afterwards. Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2019

The staff is great which helps make it a relaxed environment. Dr. G really cares about his patients and it shows. Plus they have netflix while you are in the chair! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

excellent work ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2019

Dr.G was really approachable, had a lot of transparency (which I appreciated), and is great with the Kiddos. My daughter first time at the dentist went well, thanks to Dr.G & Jessica! Erica took great care of me as well! Amazing customer service and great dental service! Thanks guys!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2019

Awesome experience, had an extraction. Never felt a thing. Great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2019

It was really good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2019

Great experience from check-in. The doctor brought me back and the assistants were very knowledgeable. The doctor spent a great deal of one on one time with me explaining my treatment options. Lots of state of the art equipment. And they even have Netflix. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2019

I was searching online for a dentist close to home who would provide quality dental care when I “lucked-up” and found Dr. Geberhiwot. I had a cracked tooth that had to be pulled, then a bridge was needed to close the gap. The Doctor and his young, very professional staff took special consideration of my dental needs and aimed to correct my problem to my total satisfaction. First impressions are lasting ones. I am very impressed and grateful with/for the service I have received. FW More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2019

Hands down the best dentist’s office! I went to see Dr. G for a consultation on my bridge that I have wanted to change for a while. My first impression of his office was its cleanliness and how friendly his front desk staff were. Dr. G was very welcoming. He showed me around the practice including their sterilization equipment (which is important to me and he is the first dentist to ever do that in my experience). He was very transparent. My consultation was almost an hour and half. He listened attentively to my needs and concerns. He addressed all my concerns and gave me a detailed explanation of all my options. He is very knowledgeable and passionate about his work. I was sold and decided to proceed. Two days ago I got my bridge changed and could not be any happier. When they put the bridge in, it was whiter than the rest of my natural teeth. “Not a problem” Jess, his assistant, said “I will call the lab to see if they have an opening to custom match the bridge to your teeth” I was so pleasantly surprised because I did not know there was such a thing. I went to the lab which was less than two miles and they were able to match my bridge with my natural teeth. If this is not above and beyond service, I do not know what is. Thank you so much Trusted Dental Care of Wyllie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2019

I’ve been coming here for several months and I absolutely love this dentist office. Dr. F is extremely knowledgeable and delicate with all of his patients. The ladies that work in the office are always welcoming and sweet. I’m so glad I found this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2019

I'm excited for excellent job appericated. Thank u More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2019

Today was my first time going to this dental clinic and it was amazing I love the customer service They are very welcoming And so kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2019

I cannot say enough about Dr. G and his wonderful staff. I am a nurse and am so busy taking care of everyone else I never have time to take care of myself until something goes wrong. That happened today, I developed a terrible toothache, on a Friday afternoon, when every dental office in the metroplex is closed. I did a google search and began calling offices. Dr. G’s sweet receptionist answered and asked how soon I could get there. They were actually closing when I called, but they stayed open just for me—and I am a NEW patient. They had never even seen me before! When I got there they were waiting with pleasant smiles ready to take care of me. Not one time did I feel rushed or feel like I was an inconvenience to them. They took all the necessary time, did scans and xrays (even though they had to turn the machines back on!) EVERYTHING was state of the art and brand new. After they addressed my problem, Dr. G himself gave me a tour of the office. This is a phenomenal group of people who truly care about the well-being of patients. They have themselves a new family of patients. My husband, kids, and I will never go anywhere else again. I have never had the kind of experience at a dentist’s office that I had with them today. I was an existing patient of another well established dentist in Wylie—they never once showed the level of care and compassion Dr. G and his staff showed me. I am blown away, and with being in the medical field myself, it takes a lot to impress me! Wow! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

They do great work and the staff is absolutely wonderful. They go above and beyond to make your experience their a wonderful one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

They took good care of me and made me feel good about going to the dentist and everyone is super nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

I had great experience at trusted dental care. Dr.G explained every thing I need to know after the x-ray. Very knowlegable and passionate stuff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

I have never had such a pleasant experience at the dentist. I would reccomend everyone I know to give them a try. I had two wisdom teeth and a cleaning done. They were informative, and addressed all my concerns without beating around the Bush. Really glad to have found dr. G and I dont ever plan on going anywhere else, for me or my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

This was the best experience i have ever had with a dentist. They will be getting all my dental care business for me and my wife. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

Great service very gentle. Entire team is awesome very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

I had my teeth cleaned and they were very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

First time there and I will return. Everyone is very friendly and appreciative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

Trusted Dental Care office is amazing, Very clean. Most importantly surrounded with a very,caring friendly and knowledgeable staffs.They're quick to examined me and I didn't wait that long to see by the amazing and professional Dr.Gebrehiwet Fesaha as well. I’m one of those people that had have a fear of the dentist and it took a lot for me to go to there, but the staffs at Trusted Care are super friendly,as i mentioned earlier, It was my first time ever visiting a dental office, but now it will be one of my favorite places worth to revisit and taking care of my teeth regularly.Let me more specific how it did goes:-When I walked into the front desk, I was welcomed by a beautiful young lady named Hanna, after she finished all the requested paperworks;for which it took her less than 10 minutes to do so, she referred me to got examined by the examiners whom were very professional and very easy to talk as well. when everything was ready Dr. G showed up and explained to me what was going on through his professional camera, after he heard my head & neck pain complains patiently, It didn't even take him a minutes to figured out as it was due to my cavitated wisdom tooth not the one I thought was the problem. So he suggested that the cavitated wisdom tooth needs to be removed.I agreed with the points he made,since ever he removed that cavitated tooth never had have any pain whatsoever.As a result, I have been recommending to many friends and families to visit TRUSTED DENTAL CARE.Thank you all!Destom M. KidaneDallas, Tx More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

never been to a dentist office that has a movable tv for you to watch Netflix while your teeth are getting worked on. Can’t get any better than that ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

I have had a couple of wonderful experiences at Trusted Dental Care, a cleaning and a filling. Both times, I was greatly warmly and genuinely by the staff. On my second appointment, the staff remembered my unique transportation from the first visit even though I wasn’t using it that day. My appointments were on time and handled swiftly. I would highly recommend Trusted Dental Care, and Dr. G, to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

I had a wonderful experience here at Trusted Dental Care! I went in with a painful broken tooth not really knowing what to expect, and when they told me it needed to be extracted I was so worried about the pain. But Dr. G made sure to explain to me exactly what would happen and made sure I wouldn't feel a thing. This tooth was in the very back of my head and was not going to come out easily. Dr. G worked hard to pull it out and I was completely comfortable the entire time. I got a call a few hours later checking in, by that time I had already filled my prescription and was not feeling much pain at all. It made me feel a lot better to know that the worst of it was over and it wasn't even bad at all!! I will be returning to see Dr. G for all of my dental needs, I suggest you do the same! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

I had a great experience here, this is where I will be going for my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

Very friendly staff and dr G is honest and understanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

I was fortunate enough to run into Dr. G on LinkedIn and later find all the raving reviews other patients have left him. This led me to booking an appointment for him to consult me on a previous procedure that was done poorly by another dentist. Dr. G started the consultation with a full walk through of his office, and showcased the top of the line equipment and quality assurance standards they partake in. He then sat me down and let me explain my concerns, my previous experiences, and explained each step he took in detail. I was also able to watch everything he was doing in my mouth (if you’re squeamish I’m sure you can ask them to turn on your favorite Netflix show instead lol) as he explained his suggested treatment plan. I’m all for thorough explanations & not cutting corners since I’ve had some bad experiences in the past, and Dr. G is the dentist I’d choose every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

Excellent staff and excellent service in a very welcoming and clean environment. Dr Gebrehiwot really take the time to explain each and every issue regarding my 4 year old well being . Highly recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

Ever nice and clean facility. The Dr. and his assistants are every kind and respectful. I had a tooth pulled this last visit and it went smoothly and pain free More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

I love to come here. I did not know I could get my smile to look so good and change my confidence like that. Dr g. , Hanna, Jessica, and everyone there helped me and I will now smile more because of them. Thank you trusted dental care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2019

Well, I am normally nerves about going to a dentist in general. But, I was very impressed with the professionalism, gentle, service Trusted Dental staff provided me. Special Thank you to Dr. G, who made my dental work experience smooth and informed. The staff were amazing, kind, positive and courteous. Wylie is lucky to have you! Thank you again!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2019

I absolutely love this Trusted Dental Care! I have a lot of anxiety going to the dentist, but Dr. G and Jessica made me feel right at home, no anxiety at all! Everything was explained thoroughly, the extraction went super smooth and was quick! Dr. G. Called me a few hours later when I was home, just to see how I was feeling, that was super considerate! I have found my new Family dental office ! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2019

I was in search of a new dentist to take care of all of my dental needs and I think I just found them. Dr G and his staff were very friendly and personable. Thank you for the pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2019

I Loved it and I get a good treat ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2019

Amazing Office! Dr.G and his whole staff made my family appointment very comfortable, fast, and convenient. We receive the care we needed and so much more. We definitely love our new dentist and the nice and warm staff. Thank You! Trusted Dental!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2019

Great service and awesome people! Definitely make an uncomfortable event something easy to deal with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2019

Dr. Gebrehiwot is one of the kindest dental classmates I had in school at the University of Washington. He is an inspirational person and helped me pursue my goal of becoming an endodontist. He is able to see the best of a person and guides you to achieve your potential. This comes from his upbringing in Eritrea, where he learned that in order to be successful he had to maximize his strengths. Dr. Gebrehiwot has been able to become an engineer first, and then realized that to help people, his true calling was to become a dentist. He learned he would pursue dentistry when he had his first dental visit in his twenties. Dr. Gebrehiwot fell in love with the dental profession. By being a dentist, Dr. Gebrehiwot is able to inspire other adults and children to pursue their dreams as well as provide the highest level of dental care. Dr. Gebrehiwot was my first dentist after I graduated from my Endodontic Residency, as I trust him deeply. I have known him for over a decade and I am impressed to learn when I call him of the many continuing education courses he is constantly enrolled. Dr. Gebrehiwot has a passion for dentistry that keeps him motivated to learn new techniques and research to be able to help his patients have the best smiles and oral health. If we lived in the same state, I would definitely have him as my dentist. When it comes down to general dentistry, and even to endodontists for a second opinion, I trust Dr. Gebrehiwot will guide me well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2019

(Translated by Google) All the staff is very friendly and cortez. The DR .. It is very human and it is not like other area dentists, if you do not have insurance they do not take care of it and they are very expensive and expensive. I recommend this place also for its high technology in its appliances and furniture. I congratulate you and I will be your client and all my family. God bless you.(Original)Todo el personal es muy amable y cortez. el DR.. Esmuy humano y no es como otros dentista de area, si no tiene seguro no lo atienden y son muy monetarios y caros. este lugar lo recomiendo ademas por su alta tecnologia ensus aparatos y mobiliario. los felicito y sere cliente de ustedes y toda mi famila.dios los bendiga. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2019

Thanks Dr. G for you excellent work.I was told a cost of arms and legs when I was searching for a dentist since my teeth was not an easy work, but one day I found Dr. G on LinkedIn and from the beginning his and his team are wonderful. Now I found my dentist. I was a victim of monarch for years. Dr.G and his team are caring, sincere and most of all they really helped me out from my years of misery.Thanks Dr. G More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2019

Dr. G was great! I was very nervous at first but after talking to him felt very comfortable. I was there to extract my tooth. No pain !! At last I found my dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2019

Dr. G is the most attentive dentist I have ever had. The cleaning I received from him was much better than cleanings I’ve received at other places. His passion for dentistry shows in the time he spends with you, his attention to detail, and the advice he gives you for maintaining better care for your teeth (I need to floss and get cleaned more often!) I look forward to being seen by him the next time I am in the Dallas area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Absolutely no pain I’m pulling a big tooth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

I have gone to see Dr. G and his staff two times this year (6 month check up/cleaning and zoom whitening) and both visits exceeded my expectations. The practice is beautiful designed and super clean. The staff is incredibly friendly and Dr. G. is outstanding. His bedside manner is excellent and his clinical expertise is top notch. This is an awesome dental practice and I’m a happy patient! Thank you Dr. G. And Trusted Dental Care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Great experience. Friendly staff. Comfortable setting, and then there’s Doctor G! Awesome guy. Got me all fixed up little to no pain at all. Best dental experience of my lifetime. Thanks Trusted Dental!! 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Best experience ❣️❣️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Was well pleased with service Had a deep cleaning today was very happy with the results did not hurt at all they are very nice and caring there people will continue to use them Gail More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

I have never been a fan of dentists. I had a bad experience as a child and have always been nervous ever since. Dr. G Jessica and the rest of his staff are awesome and make you as comfortable as possible. Dr G assured me it would be painless and keep me comfortable. I had my first deep cleaning EVER! (35 yrs old) IT WAS AMAZING. This will be my go to Dentist from now on. 5 stars is not enough.Sam Nunn More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

I had a deep irrigated scaling done and let me tell you... NO bleeding and NO swelling at all!!! I was eating normal the same day, no mashed potatoes or jello for me! I was blown away! so glad I found this local family oriented business down the street from me. Staff is fantastic and super friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

My oh my, where do I begin? Their staff--truly caring and very patient; their equipment--appointed with modern technology for accuracy in diagnose; their furnishings-out of the park with screen entertainment which kept me distracted to the point that I forgot I was being worked on by a dentist. Trusted Dental Care's gem in Wylie is Dr. G! I am so very impressed with his precision, planning, and confidence that any apprehension I ever had went out the window. Truly my procedure should've zapped my energy, instead I was invigorated to finish more work on my teeth. How'd that happen? Dr. G and his assistants work to give us, the ones in the chair, their very best. So excited and grateful to have found them😁 Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

I was in need of a dentist nearby on Good Friday when my regular dentist was closed and many others around. I had a temporary crown pop off. I called Trusted Dental Care and they said come on in close to 4:30 pm! Such a nice place! Friendly faces at the front desk. Jessica welcomed me and made me feel like family. Dr G introduced himself and showed me around the facility. It's a really nice office! I am wanting a dentist closer to home so I may be switching! I love his story! It's in the photos here, a newspaper article. It's incredible and I am in awe! I even shared his story with my family that day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Great office! Everyone is very friendly. Doctor explained everything thoroughly. I recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Awesome Dr. and staff! Jessica is the best! :-) I recommend it to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

I honestly cannot say enough amazing things about doctor G and his staff they are the most kind compassionate people that I've ever met in any practice that I've ever been too. I cant see myself going anywhere else from this point forward! my wife and I have had an amazing experience from day one and the results that he can produce is absolutely out Of this world! We are very thankful to Trusted dental for all that they do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

Dr. G the best great service friendly stuff and above he knows what he is doing and he will make you conformable about the whole process and as go he kept me updated throughout the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

Dr. G and his staff are amazing. They made me feel so comfortable when I came in to have my tooth extracted. The office is very beautiful and clean. Dr. G's knowledge and detailed work was so phenomenal that I took my daughter in to see him as well. She was very happy with her visit. We will continue to use this dentist office for our family dental care. Thanks Trusted Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

Dr. G and his assistants are very professional and excellent to work with. The facilities are state-of-the-art and extremely clean. Dr. G is very transparent and give a tour of the office before performing any work. The exam is thorough, to the point of using a small camera to go over each tooth, as you watch on a monitor, while he tells you and the assistant the state of each tooth. Highly recommended!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

Great place, people and care. Quality is outstanding.Pleasure to go to the dentist. Jess is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

Looking for a dentist? Trusted Dental Care is the place to go. Dr G and his staff are friendly, kind, and treat you like family. Went in for a much needed cleaning and my experience was definitely not what I was expecting from a dentist office. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and took the fear and nervousness out of the equation. Thanks again Dr G. And Jessica. See you on my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

Best Dental visit ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

I appreciates their service. Keep the good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

Extremely impressed with the professionalism and detail that Dr. G and his staff provides. His staff is kind and so courteous. I love the customer service and positive atmosphere of his office. Feels like I have been with them for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

Friendly staff, great service makes for an amazing experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

The service starts in the reception area. I was greeted with a smile and was provided very attentive care during check-in. Excellent customer service! The office is very modern-yet comfortable. During my treatment, after neglecting my dental health for years, Dr. G and the team provided me with a comprehensive check-up and have helped me to get my dental health back on track. As new residents to Wylie, my husband and I have found our dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2019

This place is the best dental office I have seen ever!! The dentist is very kind and professional. He is always keeping your comfort in mind. The safe is welcoming. They are all wonderful people and I look forward to my future appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2019

I just went in for a consultation with Dr G. The office was immaculate and the girl at the front desk was very polite and friendly. Dr G. and his staff were all very attentive, knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely recommend Trusted Dental Care to anyone looking for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2019

Trusted Dental Care is amazing. Everyone on the staff is so friendly and professional. I couldn't recommend them enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2019

I haven’t even booked my appt yet but I’ve been to the office and already know I’m going to make them my dental home! I’ve known Jessica forever and Dr. G and the front desk are genuine people!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2019

My son is three & was able to sit through his dental appt without a fight. You can tell dr. G loves kids by the way he interacts with them! I’ve been to trusted dentals different parties/events & the whole staff is fun and down to earth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2019

My first visit to see Trusted Dental Care and everything exceeded my expectations. The practice is beautifully decorated and really clean. The office manager gave me a warm welcome. The Dental Assistant, Jessica and Dr. G., were wonderful. They accepted my insurance with zero out of pocket expenses. I will absolutely return for my next cleaning in 6 months and plan to recommend my family as well. Great practice and a happy patient! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2019

Wonderful! Can't wait for the next visit! Made me feel comfortable and took great care of me!Update: my crown came in and the doctor wasn't happy with the quality, and had it remade, went this morning to get my permanent put on, and it's perfect!Jessica has been so wonderful and doctor G.. is really very conscientious!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2019

First time going in to the office with my family. Doctor is really profesional and caring. He even gave us a walk through of the office. His staff members are really sweet. Can’t wait till my next visit. He really makes sure the patients are pain free and comfortable in any way. I highly recommend going and seeing him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2019

Great staff very friendly and honest with you. Not just trying to sell you stuff. Clean office. Has Netflix for both adults and kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2019

Every time I go into trusted dental its been a great time. Dr. G, Jessica and Calvina are professional but still relatable and make you feel comfortable. The office is tip top. 👌🏼👌🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2019

I was kindly welcomed by the front desk when I walked in. The waiting time was resonable. The assistant was really helpful and comforting. I felt they worked professionally and are up to standards with the highest technology available. Go check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2019

Dr. G and his staff are the absolute BEST! I had developed dental anxiety over the years and was terrified to even make an appointment. Once I arrived at the office I was completely put at ease. They are comforting and not judgmental! They even call me the day following my appointment to check on me! I couldn’t ask for a better dental group!! I will always be a Trusted Dental patient!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2019

Had the absolute best experience at Trusted Dental Care today!!! I have and will recommend them to everyone!!! Thank you for fitting me into the schedule today and taking such great care of me and my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2019

I had a very nice and comfortable extraction(removal)done yesterday. I like the amazing and new x-ray machines that Imagecare Dental has and the hygienist is very caring and capable. thank you for Everyone, from Dentist to Dental Assistant to front office .you are all very professional and care dental . you have quality service with a Warm smile.may God bless you for all groups. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2019

WOW! It's really amazing outstanding service with a great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2019

Every time I go into trusted dental its been a great time. Dr. G, Jessica and Calvina are professional but still relatable and make you feel comfortable. The office is tip top. 👌 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2019

Everyone was very friendly and they were upfront on cost before doing procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2019

I can’t speak highly enough about my wonderful experience here! I had not been to the dentist in an incredibly long time because I’m scared of dentists and the cost is always so much. However, now my perception has totally changed! Dr.G was INCREDIBLE and his staff was so kind. He and his crew immediately put me at ease from the second I walked in. I had a few problems to deal with, but he thoroughly explained our plan to fix my teeth. Additionally, Dr.G is amazing !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2019

I recently moved to Texas and needed to find a new dentist and I was a little nervous because I had some less than great experiences with other dentists in the past. Dr. G. turned out to be fantastic. He answered every question I had and has been very accommodating and easy to work with. Unlike other places I've been, I've always felt welcome at his office by him and his team. And I have to say, the results of my treatment have been fantastic so far - I finally feel like I can smile without being embarrassed again! If you need a dentist, I wouldn't hesitate to call Dr. G - He's awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2019

I had a very nice and comfortable extraction(removal)done yesterday. I like the amazing and new x-ray machines that Imagecare Dental has and the hygienist is very caring and capable. thank you for Everyone, from Dentist to Dental Assistant to front office .you are all very professional and care dental . you have quality service with a Warm smile.may God bless you for all groups. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

Great service, friendly staff, latest technology, amazing prices- all I needed 🙌🏻. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

I finally found a great Dentist!He is a great listener and teacher.He has a cutting edge practice with a highly professional office staff.I will be going there for years to come.Thanks Dr.G !!Ganana Tesfa MD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

The staff was so kind and helpful! I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

I just want to say that this office is AWESOME!! They truly make your visit with them incredible. And the lady at the front desk she really knows what she is doing when it comes to figuring out your insurance. I really appreciate her so much!!!! I highly recommend anyone to go this office. And Dr G is awesome as well i had some fillings done and I did not feel anything afterwards or since I have been home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

Very good experience. The doctor and dental assistants were great! Before I forget, they are kids friendly. They made my daughter feel relaxed and welcome throughout my procedure. Jessica was friendly and warm. In fact, I'm happy I finally found a good dentist. I will surely bring my wife and recomend Trusted Dental Care to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2018

My prayers have been answered!!!!!! I met Dr.G at the cafe I work at on the same street as his new office. Him and his amazing office manager Jamie assured me they could help me with my lifelong dental issues from all stand points.They came through. Jessica the dental assistant made me feel like family (sista) they are very kind and knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable from the second I walked in the door. Sorry Dr.???? I found another. There's a new dentist in town its Dr.G!!!! Thanks guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2018

Dr. G is a great person and a wonderful doctor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2018

Great Dentist. Execlent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2018

This guy is good I have be honest I hate the dentist and have not been in years!! But I took a chance and he did not hurt me and that is a big deal because of some bad experiences I had and that is only part of the story his assistant is as good as it gets!!!! They are really good people!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2018

OMG!!!! Finally I found a dentist that understands my situation. Im among the More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2018

Dr. G displays cutting edge knowledge and professionalism. His office staff reflects his high standard of caring for his patients, respecting the patients time by honoring appointment times with promptness. I would not consider going anywhere else. - Jeremy Musie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2018

Very clean place; the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2018

Great service, friendly staff, latest technology, amazing prices- all I needed 🙌 . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2018

The best dental care I ever had before. The staff members here are thee most caring and more helpful when it comes to a questions and everything. And importantly less expensive with the X-ray and cleaning as well. Highly recommend dental office to visit and to attend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2018

Great place!! Dr.G was amazingly good and nice. I could tell he loves his profession and loves helping people as well. Everything there looks like new. There is high quality technology and the office is very clean. Will be going back for sure. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

This is the first time I have written a Google review for anyone but it is deserving. I had nothing but great experiences while going to see Dr. Gebrehiwot His team was great and he did a great job explaining everything that he was doing and listening to what I had to say and answered all of my questions. After seeing many different dentists I can say that Dr. G and his team are the best I have seen . My family and I will continue to go there and would highly recommend him to anyone. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.