Patient Reviews

Reviews for Trusted Dental Care

Patient Reviews

Every individual who visits our practice is more than just a patient to us – they are a member of our family. Our quality services and personalized approach has earned Dr. Fesaha Gebrehiwot and our team a reputation among the Wylie, TX community for placing our patients’ needs above all else. We know how important it is to find the right dentist for your family. We also realize that hearing from other patients just like you is an essential part of learning more about our services. Whether you need routine preventive care or something more complex, we invite you to browse our reviews and then get in touch with our friendly team at Trusted Dental Care to schedule your first visit.

Filter63 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2022

Dr G and Team are the best. They always do a great job, clean facility , timely appointments . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2022

I love over all the atmosphere. The staff are awesome and helpful. the the doctors is very passionate in his job and well mannered, honestly Am really proud to have such Habesha doctor. Well done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2022

I love over all the atmosphere. The staff are awesome and helpful. the the doctors is very passionate in his job and well mannered, honestly Am really proud to have such Habesha doctor. Well done 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Q.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2022

Dr. G and his Trusted Dental Care team were amazing! I went yesterday for a teeth cleaning and a complete dental screening and I was very please by everyone's level of professionalism and the technology used for my diagnostics. I strongly recommend this place for all your dental care needs. Neat place that follows Covid guidelines and accepts most insurance or work with you for an ideal payment plan. (Astrid) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2022

Dr. G and his Trusted Dental Care team were amazing! I went yesterday for a teeth cleaning and a complete dental screening and I was very please by everyone's level of professionalism and the technology used for my diagnostics. I strongly recommend this place for all your dental care needs. Neat place that follows Covid guidelines and accepts most insurance or work with you for an ideal payment plan. (Astrid) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr. Gebrehiwot and Jessica make me feel at ease every time I visit. They are very thorough and attentive to my questions and needs. The front staff members are lovely and very welcoming. I’m thankful to have a dentist that I trust and loves what he does. I highly recommend this office to EVERYONE. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Trusted Dental Care I would, but I'm camera shy. Unfortunately. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2021

Dr. G, Ashley, and the entire team are the best! Very kind, considerate team that cares about their patients. Highly recommend to everyone Thank you so much Dr. G . For the excellent care ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2021

Dr. G, Ashley, and the entire team are the best! Very kind, considerate team that cares about their patients. Highly recommend to everyone Thank you so much Dr. G . For the excellent care ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2021

I see one of my friend got hers done .looks amazing I am ready to visit myself , Good job guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2021

I see one of my friend got hers done .looks amazing I am ready to visit myself , Good job guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2021

Love going to see the trusted dental care! Best service ever! So much technology and expert advice. Proper care of your teeth. It’s worth the drive and visit. I drive from Fortworth just to visit with Dr. G! Thank you Trusted Dental care!!! My teeth are in such great shape now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2021

Love going to see the trusted dental care! Best service ever! So much technology and expert advice. Proper care of your teeth. It’s worth the drive and visit. I drive from Fortworth just to visit with Dr. G! Thank you Trusted Dental care!!! My teeth are in such great shape now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2021

Best dentist place I ever seen ..it’s very clean and the stuffs are amazing ..if u live in Dallas area u definitely have to go More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2021

Great staff, excellent service from entrance to exit. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2021

Great staff, excellent service from entrance to exit. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2021

Excellent service from Nicolle, Nicolle dealt with everything for my forex Investment and ensured all my withdrawal were quick and efficient. Would highly recommend Nicolle to everyone who is having difficulty trading or have been scammed before like myself. contact her now through this. Whatsapp: +12147028217 Email: [email protected]mail.com Instagram: nicolletrader12 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2021

I work in the dental industry and have seen hundreds of dental practices. I can confidently say that Dr G. and his staff offer the highest levels of patient care with an honest and caring approach. Dr G. goes the extra mile in preparation with clinical education and technology adoption to provide you with the safest, most effective dental treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2021

I work in the dental industry and have seen hundreds of dental practices. I can confidently say that Dr G. and his staff offer the highest levels of patient care with an honest and caring approach. Dr G. goes the extra mile in preparation with clinical education and technology adoption to provide you with the safest, most effective dental treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2021

Investing in your smile is worth every penny. When you look good, you feel good. I'm loving my new confident smile. Thanks to Dr. G and his amazing staff. You all are the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2021

Investing in your smile is worth every penny. When you look good, you feel good. I'm loving my new confident smile. Thanks to Dr. G and his amazing staff. You all are the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2021

Amazing stuff and very professional service .highly recommended . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2021

OMG! I had THE best dental experience of my life! I was planning to spend several hours at the office and that was not the case. I checked in got ready to sit down and and was called in the back for X-rays and photos. After that I was prepared to wait for Dr. G for ever...again not the case..he came right in. Finished with him and was told I had to schedule an appointment for a cleaning. Then the the person that does the billing came right in told gave me my treatment plan and asked if I wanted to have my cleaning done today. Yep they were able to get that done as well. Went right in and got that done as well! In and out in less than 2 hours! The patient experience was phenomenal! I highly recommend Trusted Dental. See you guys on Tuesday! Yep I’m going right back next week! I usually wait months before I go back. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2021

OMG! I had THE best dental experience of my life! I was planning to spend several hours at the office and that was not the case. I checked in got ready to sit down and and was called in the back for X-rays and photos. After that I was prepared to wait for Dr. G for ever...again not the case..he came right in. Finished with him and was told I had to schedule an appointment for a cleaning. Then the the person that does the billing came right in told gave me my treatment plan and asked if I wanted to have my cleaning done today. Yep they were able to get that done as well. Went right in and got that done as well! In and out in less than 2 hours! The patient experience was phenomenal! I highly recommend Trusted Dental. See you guys on Tuesday! Yep I’m going right back next week! I usually wait months before I go back. ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

Dr. G was one of the best doctors I ever went to. He went above and beyond to help me. Him and his staff were exceptionally professional, especially Jessica. He took his time to explain the procedure in detail and the whole treatment was done in a very skilled manner. He is very knowledgeable and I did not feel any pain during the procedure. He made me feel comfortable and I highly recommend his office. Thank you everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2020

Oh yes!!!! this Doctor is wonderful! I have never had a good dental experience before seeing Dr.G. His office staff are amazing as well!! He's a wonderful person as well as an awesome Doctor❤🙏✌ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2020

The service was excellent, the staff was friendly, the dentist was incredibly talented. I just loved everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2020

I highly recommend,absolutely great experience, very friendly staff.Amazing Dr G cares for his patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2020

I highly recommend,absolutely great experience, very friendly staff.Amazing Dr G cares for his patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2020

THEY CARE FOR YOU OUTSTANDING SERVICE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2019

very professional and knowledgeable people. Happy 1 year anniversary! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2019

After having the same dentist for 35 years it was somewhat scary to trust another dentist. I have only positive things to say about Dr. G and his staff. Professional, patient, informative and caring. Yesterday I went in for a root canal but unfortunately the tooth had to be extracted, something I hadn’t experienced since having my wisdom teeth removed as a teen. Dr. G and Jessica calmed my nerves and the procedure was painless and today I feel fine. So happy to have found a great dental office in my hometown of Wylie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2019

front desk was so awesome with their warm welcome smile, nd DR G he take his time to explain make sure u r comfortable with ur procedure, it worth it the money nd the time u spend in trust dental thanx again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2019

front desk was so awesome with their warm welcome smile, nd DR G he take his time to explain make sure u r comfortable with ur procedure, it worth it the money nd the time u spend in trust dental thanx again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2019

First time in here. Dr.G is very informative, professional and overall cares about his service to his patients care. I was very impressed with this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2019

First time in here. Dr.G is very informative, professional and overall cares about his service to his patients care. I was very impressed with this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2019

I highly recommend! They make you feel at ease. They take the time to listen to you and your concerns. I have never had to wait to be seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2019

Beautiful practice, friendly and welcoming staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2019

Beautiful practice, friendly and welcoming staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 05, 2019

Had a great experience! I have extreme anxiety with dental visits. Dr. G and Jessica were so great! Had extraction with no issues at all. They really show how much they care about you! Dr. G called me a few hours after I left just to see if I was doing ok. Thanks so much for everything! Just found our new permanent family Dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 05, 2019

Had a great experience! I have extreme anxiety with dental visits. Dr. G and Jessica were so great! Had extraction with no issues at all. They really show how much they care about you! Dr. G called me a few hours after I left just to see if I was doing ok. Thanks so much for everything! Just found our new permanent family Dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 05, 2019

Had a great experience! I have extreme anxiety with dental visits. Dr. G and Jessica were so great! Had extraction with no issues at all. They really show how much they care about you! Dr. G called me a few hours after I left just to see if I was doing ok. Thanks so much for everything! Just found our new permanent family Dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 05, 2019

Had a great experience! I have extreme anxiety with dental visits. Dr. G and Jessica were so great! Had extraction with no issues at all. They really show how much they care about you! Dr. G called me a few hours after I left just to see if I was doing ok. Thanks so much for everything! Just found our new permanent family Dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2019

Great service! The staff members are so nice and friendly. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback we really appreciate you. We are looking forwards to taking care of you and your family for the years to come!! -Dr. G More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2019

Great service! The staff members are so nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2019

Dr. Gebrehiwot and Jessica make me feel at ease every time I visit. They are very thorough and attentive to my questions and needs. The front staff members are lovely and very welcoming. I’m thankful to have a dentist that I trust and loves what he does. I highly recommend this office to EVERYONE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2019

Dr. Gebrehiwot and Jessica make me feel at ease every time I visit. They are very thorough and attentive to my questions and needs. The front staff members are lovely and very welcoming. I’m thankful to have a dentist that I trust and loves what he does. I highly recommend this office to EVERYONE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2019

Dr. Gebrehiwot and Jessica make me feel at ease every time I visit. They are very thorough and attentive to my questions and needs. The front staff members are lovely and very welcoming. I’m thankful to have a dentist that I trust and loves what he does. I highly recommend this office to EVERYONE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2019

Great experience. Very friendly helpful staff. Doc is solid. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2019

Great experience. Very friendly helpful staff. Doc is solid. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2019

Great experience. Very friendly helpful staff. Doc is solid. Thank you so much George Cuzalina for taking the time to give us feedback!! we truly appreciate you and looking forward to serving you and your family for the years to come!-Dr. G. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2019

Very pleased with our appointments today. My mouth feels great! Nice staff and dentist I’ll be back! 🦷 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2019

Very pleased with our appointments today. My mouth feels great! Nice staff and dentist 🦷 I’ll be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 16, 2019

Absolutely great experience. Friendly staff and dentist, professional. Very comfortable environment with state of the art equipment and amenities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2019

Very cooperative and fun people! Thank you so much Meareg Yalew!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2019

Very cooperative and fun people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2019

Best experience I have had at the dentist. Dr G explains everything that he is doing and why he is doing it. Very professional and thorough. Would recommend anyone I know to see him for their dental needs. His staff was very friendly and helpful. Everyone at Dr G’s office treats you like family and seems to truly care for your well being. Dr G is my families dentist for life!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2018

I highly recommend Trusted Dental Care. I really appreciate their friendly and helpful staff. Such professionalism and patience shown while helping me understand my procedure and the follow-up care was exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2018

Best Dentist ever in town ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2018

Very thorough, professional, and amazing Dentist . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2018

Professional,polite,communicative, respectful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2018

Professional,polite,communicative, respectful. Thank you for your support Sami!! we appreciate you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2018

Kind, exceptional, integrity, professional. These are the words I'd use to describe Trusted Dental Care. You'll love it here! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.