Patient Reviews

Reviews for Trusted Dental Care

Patient Reviews

Every individual who visits our practice is more than just a patient to us – they are a member of our family. Our quality services and personalized approach has earned Dr. Fesaha Gebrehiwot and our team a reputation among the Wylie, TX community for placing our patients’ needs above all else. We know how important it is to find the right dentist for your family. We also realize that hearing from other patients just like you is an essential part of learning more about our services. Whether you need routine preventive care or something more complex, we invite you to browse our reviews and then get in touch with our friendly team at Trusted Dental Care to schedule your first visit.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2020

The service was excellent, the staff was friendly, the dentist was incredibly talented. I just loved everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2020

I highly recommend,absolutely great experience, very friendly staff.Amazing Dr G cares for his patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2020

THEY CARE FOR YOU OUTSTANDING SERVICE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2019

very professional and knowledgeable people. Happy 1 year anniversary! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2019

After having the same dentist for 35 years it was somewhat scary to trust another dentist. I have only positive things to say about Dr. G and his staff. Professional, patient, informative and caring. Yesterday I went in for a root canal but unfortunately the tooth had to be extracted, something I hadn’t experienced since having my wisdom teeth removed as a teen. Dr. G and Jessica calmed my nerves and the procedure was painless and today I feel fine. So happy to have found a great dental office in my hometown of Wylie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2019

front desk was so awesome with their warm welcome smile, nd DR G he take his time to explain make sure u r comfortable with ur procedure, it worth it the money nd the time u spend in trust dental thanx again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2019

First time in here. Dr.G is very informative, professional and overall cares about his service to his patients care. I was very impressed with this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2019

I highly recommend! They make you feel at ease. They take the time to listen to you and your concerns. I have never had to wait to be seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2019

Beautiful practice, friendly and welcoming staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 05, 2019

Had a great experience! I have extreme anxiety with dental visits. Dr. G and Jessica were so great! Had extraction with no issues at all. They really show how much they care about you! Dr. G called me a few hours after I left just to see if I was doing ok. Thanks so much for everything! Just found our new permanent family Dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2019

Great service! The staff members are so nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2019

Dr. Gebrehiwot and Jessica make me feel at ease every time I visit. They are very thorough and attentive to my questions and needs. The front staff members are lovely and very welcoming. I’m thankful to have a dentist that I trust and loves what he does. I highly recommend this office to EVERYONE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2019

Great experience. Very friendly helpful staff. Doc is solid. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2019

Very pleased with our appointments today. My mouth feels great! Nice staff and dentist 🦷 I’ll be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 16, 2019

Absolutely great experience. Friendly staff and dentist, professional. Very comfortable environment with state of the art equipment and amenities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2019

Very cooperative and fun people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2019

Best experience I have had at the dentist. Dr G explains everything that he is doing and why he is doing it. Very professional and thorough. Would recommend anyone I know to see him for their dental needs. His staff was very friendly and helpful. Everyone at Dr G’s office treats you like family and seems to truly care for your well being. Dr G is my families dentist for life!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2018

I highly recommend Trusted Dental Care. I really appreciate their friendly and helpful staff. Such professionalism and patience shown while helping me understand my procedure and the follow-up care was exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2018

Best Dentist ever in town ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2018

Very thorough, professional, and amazing Dentist . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2018

Professional,polite,communicative, respectful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.